PMV Geiser GmbH&Co.KG
Packing machine – „Q-Pak“
Packing machine Q-Pak

Packing machine Q-Pak concept
  • Packing machine
    Depending on product up to 10 boxes/min. possible
  • Size on demand
    We fit our machine to your product range and packaging samples
  • Less required space
    The packing machine is often the decisive factor for the distance of production lines. The standard width of our packing machine including box feed and full box exit is 1.75m only. With this a production line distance of 2.5m and less is possible.
  • Automatic box feed
    After the empty boxes have arrived in the box feed unit, the boxes are moved and filled automatically. Together with strong partners we can offer the complete empty box transport to the packing machine, including layout of the complete system, flexible and extendible exactly for your needs.
  • Automatic full box transport
    After the filling process the full box will exit the machine crosswise in the desired direction. We also offer a compact further box transport with a check station and an automatic box closer from our own production. Furthermore together with strong partners we offer a complete full box transport system up to palletising and if required including palletising, flexible and extendible exactly for your needs.
  • Automatic production flow control
    The material to box is controled automatically. The production machine never has to change the production speed. The packing machine synchronizes itself with the production speed
  • Safe box filling
    Our toothed belts system grants a safe and slip free transport for a high packaging accuracy. Our belt tightening system keeps the belt tension constant and grants a fast jam removal and belt replacement.
  • Further features:
    • Perfect accessability from all sides oft he machine
    • Easy operating and fast product change via operator panel
    • Newest SPS technology in a separate switch gear cabinet
    • Additional options available (i.e. labelling)
    • Several packing machines are synchronisable in one transport cluster
    • Software interface to production machine

PMV Geiser GmbH&Co.KG
Packmaschine – „Q-Pak“
PMV Packmaschine Q-Pak

PMV Packmaschine Q-Pak Konzept
  • Schneller Kartonwechsel
    Je nach Produkt und Vielreihigkeit bis zu 10 Kartons/min.
  • Baugröße nach Bedarf
    Wir passen unsere Maschine auf ihre Produktrange und Verpackungsmuster an
  • Geringer Platzbedarf
    Häufig ist die Packmaschine der Maßgebende Faktor für den Abstand der Produktionslinien. Die Standardbreite unserer Packmaschine inklusive Leerkarton Zutransport und Vollkarton Abtransport beträgt lediglich 1,75m. Damit sind Produktionslinienabstände von 2,5m realisierbar.
  • Automatische Kartonzufuhr
    Einmal im Kartoneinlauf angekommen wird der Leerkarton vollautomatisch weiter befördert und gefüllt. Wir bieten mit starken Partnern auch den kompletten Transport der Leerkartons zur Packmaschine an, inklusive Planung des Gesamtsystems flexibel und erweiterbar ganz auf ihren Bedarf ausgelegt
  • Automatischer Kartonabtransport
    Nach dem Befüllvorgang wird der Vollkarton automatisch quer in beliebiger Richtung abtransportiert. Wir bieten zudem eine kompakte Lösung für den weiteren Abtransport mit Prüfstelle und Kartonverschließer aus unserem Hause an. Außerdem bieten wir mit starken Partnern auch den kompletten Transport des Vollkartons bis zur Palletierung an, auch hier natürlich inklusive Planung des Gesamtsystems flexibel und erweiterbar ganz auf ihren Bedarf ausgelegt
  • Automatische Materialflusssteuerung
    Das abzupackende Material wird automatisch gesteuert. Die Produktionsmaschine muss daher ihre Geschwindigkeit nie verändern. Die Packmaschine synchronisiert sich über eine Schnittstelle automatisch mit der Produktionsmaschinengeschwindigkeit.
  • Sichere Kartonbefüllung
    Unsere Zahnriementriebe sorgen für einen schlupffreien Transport für höchste Abpackgenauigkeit. Unser Riemenspannsystem stellt eine stets gleiche Riemenspannung sicher und garantiert eine schnelle Materialstaubeseitigung und einen schnellen Riemenwechsel.
  • Weitere Features:
    • Perfekte Zugänglichkeit von allen Seiten der Maschine
    • Leichte Bedienung und schneller Produktwechsel über schwenkbares OP
    • Neuste SPS Technology in separatem Schaltschrank
    • Zusatzoptionen möglich (zB. Etikettierung)
    • Mehrere Packmaschinen synchronisierbar in einem Abtransportverbund
    • Softwareinterface zur Produktionsmaschine